Something I Uploaded to YouTube a while back

so a while back I was BORED so I gather all my DVDs to pick some to watch, and while doing it I came across a few films that maybe someone of 22 shouldn’t own, so instead of keeping this Movies as my secret shame I put myself on you tube trying to justify why i owned them.  So hey give it a watch if you want to see the lower less impressive side of  my Movie collection. Also excuse the very bad quality and sync problems this was the first video i ever uploaded to you tube.

About shutinSmith
Loveable Lunatic

Leave a Reply

