My First Achievement in Duke Nuke Forever 0.o

I have no idea how I knew about this, I think Rooster Teeth might have done a video on it but I am not certain. Anyway 5 minutes into the game and I get this:

Turd Burglar 10 
Find and steal a piece of poo
For those interested when you start the game your in a toilet area so if you search one of the toilets……..inside is a turd which you can actually pick up and throw. I know Duke Nukem is meant to be an immature game but really this is counted as an achievement.
About shutinSmith
Loveable Lunatic

3 Responses to My First Achievement in Duke Nuke Forever 0.o

  1. Matthew McManus says:

    I did that only a few days ago thanks for the achievement

  2. shutinSmith says:

    no probs happy to help……..I guess

Leave a Reply

